M/M/F, SEXY STUFF

Bought By Two: MMF Bisexual Romance by Elle Everton

My rating:  of 5!

Bought by Two

 



This is the first book I read by Elle Everton and I can honestly say, holy steaming moly, this book is scorching hot.

Lila is working a dead-end job as a waitress, when she runs into an old friend she knew when they both studied to become journalists. When Lila’s friend offers her the chance to get back into journalism, and to make some more money, Lila agrees to do an undercover story on a very exclusive sex-club. Sounds simple enough, doesn’t it?

However, when Lila is put up for auction at the club all hell breaks loose when 2 competing alpha men won’t back down and both wants to win Lila for a month. The club is fed up with the constant competition between Sam and Bennett and makes them an offer: share Lila, or face expulsion from the club.

These deliciously hot alpha males quickly learn that much can happen in only four weeks.

I do like the character development in this book, it seems quite realistic, which I like just as much as the storyline. I’ll definitely be looking into reading other books by Elle.

This book steaming hot and contains M/M/F scenes with some M/M play too.

Have you read this book? Do you want to? Let me know in the comments.

 

Follow me:

♥♥  Twitter  ♥♥  Goodreads  ♥♥

 

signatur

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.